CONTACT us

  MCI Electrotechnics ltD

Unit F33

Wellheads Crescent

Wellheads Industrial Centre
Dyce

Aberdeen
AB21 7GA

Phone: +44 (0) 1224 772211 

 

ENQUIRY FORM

 

 

directors

 

 

engineering department

 

SPECIALIST SUPPLY

 

TECHNICAL SALES

DOCUMENTATION

Administration/Accounts

 

Mr Ronald Anderson

Mrs Yvonne Lumsden

Mr Alan Fraser

-    Engineering Director

-    Financial Director

-    Procurement Director

-    ron@mci-electro.co.uk

-    yvonne@mci-electro.co.uk

-    alan.fraser@mci-electro.co.uk

-    ron@mci-electro.co.uk

-    jim@mci-electro.co.uk

-    paul.robb@mci-electro.co.uk

-    Engineering Director

-    Engineering Manager

-    Electrical Engineer

Mr Ronald Anderson

Mr Jim Martin

Mr Paul Robb

-    DCC/QA & Safety

-    alan.fraser@mci-electro.co.uk

-    james.brownlie@mci-electro.co.uk

-    Procurement Director

-    Procurement Specialist

Mr Alan Fraser

Mr James Brownlie

Mr Mike Reid

-    yvonne@mci-electro.co.uk

-    alison@mci-electro.co.uk

-    Financial Director

-    Administration Supervisor

Mrs Yvonne Lumsden

Mrs Alison Reid

Mr Paul Robb

-    Technical Sales Manager

MCI Electrotechnics Ltd, 23 Kirkton Avenue, Pitmedden Industrial Estate, Dyce, Aberdeen, AB21 0BF   I  +44 (0) 1224 772211

In-White-128px.png

© 2019 by MCI Electrotechnics Ltd, a TDC company. All right reserved. Designed by IKM Design